Musical Inclinations

In a weird mood tonight, not sure why.

If you know me, you know sappy romanticism pisses me off about as bad as Sears does.

Had the yen to listen to some music & here’s tonight’s play list-

Not In Love- 10CC
Key Largo- Bertie Higgins
Magic- Olivia Newton John
She’s Always a Woman- Billy Joel
Suddenly- Billy Ocean
Rhythm of the Falling Rain- Dan Fogelburg (Spelling?)
Take it to the Limit- The Eagles
Kissing a Fool- Michael Buble
I Go Crazy- Paul Davis

and

Black Betty
Ghost Rider

by Spiderbait.

If you ever wondered if I was warped, I reckon that’s proof right there.

Bam-ba-Lam

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Glenn Mark Cassel
    Apr 22, 2010 @ 01:56:42

    Bam a Lam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Got the making of a metal head yet! Scorpions, Judas Priest, Metallica, AC/DC, Hawkwind, T-Rex, Blood Rock, Uriah Heep. Shall I continue?

  2. Morgan
    Apr 22, 2010 @ 02:30:01

    Fogelberg is spelled with two E’s, not with a U.

  3. Old NFO
    Apr 22, 2010 @ 20:57:10

    Yep, all over the place… 🙂 and Morgan beat me to it!

  4. snigsspot
    Apr 22, 2010 @ 21:00:52

    Ahhh Glenn, you’re talking my kind of language. You left The Eagles, Aerosmith, Bad Company, Seger, Boston, Clapton, Foreigner, Foghat, Steppenwolf, REO, The Who, ZZ Top, Queen, Molly Hachet & Led out!

  5. snigsspot
    Apr 22, 2010 @ 21:01:25

    And thanks Morgan- I was too damned lazy to look it up. [Sheepish grin]