Snig Chianese Raundly

Helped Angie study for her NCLEX all morning.

Ironed all evening.  My feet were tired & hot, so I quit with a couple of shirts & one pair of pants to go.

I know the old folks around here used to refer to the Negro Wash Woman.  I’m betting that’s to non-PC to fly, so I’ve considered going with Chinese Laundry Lady, hence the title.

Doubt that’s PC either, but guess what…

Don’t care.

Going to check out one last offer tomorrow, but probably signing on Thursday for yesterday’s offer.

Around 0800 EST, y’all send up a prayer for my friend, Angie.  She was already anxious as hell when I talked to her before bedtime tonight & I’d ride with her tomorrow if her husband wasn’t able to.  Friday is her birthday & I think passing the NCLEX would be the best present she could get.

🙂