My wagon is a’draggin’

The last few nights, I’ve found it impossible to get to sleep until about 0400.  (I had to give up thinking regular time, lest I have to sit & add numbers to tell time for clinical & that’s embarrassing.)

Molly’s been sick & restless.  Snoring, flapping and flailing about all night.

James comes in from work and rousts her out of bed and he lays down.

And immediately commences with the snoring, flapping and flailing about.

So, my butt is wide awake by 0730.  I get up and amazingly, he sleeps on his side and quits snoring.  Yeah, I’ve thought about smothering him, but I don’t want to deal with the paperwork involved. 😉

I could take a nap, but I’m afraid I wouldn’t sleep at all.

Tonight will be a Benadryl night & maybe I’ll finally sleep!  David’s back home, so he can investigate any odd noises coming from outside. 😛

Three, two, Zzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Y’all have a nice start to your week!

Yeah, What the Dalai Lama Says

Plus, one should learn to control one’s pecker and perhaps keep it in his pants more often than not.

That’s all I have to say.

🙂