She Likes Me, She Likes Me

RT of RT’s Ponderings chose me as one of several to award the Superior Scribbler Award to.  Don’t know about you, but I think that’s pretty darned neat.  I should be a superior scribbler, as I’ve been scribbling on things for 36+ years now.  The first thing I remember scribbling on was my mother’s white leather foot stool.  It was boring and begging to be jazzed up.  I’ve consulted with my butt and neither of us remember what exactly I scribbled on it, but the butt reminded me it paid for it.  The butt is thankful to not have to pay for my current scribbling.

Now, once you’ve received said Superior Scribbler Award, you must not keep it for thyself, but pass it on to five more Superior Scribblers.  My problem is- I know more than 5 Superior Scribblers.

In no particular order, I chose the following more Superior than me Superior Scribblers-

Ambulance DriverUSA Admiral, FireFox, Stacey, and Murphy!

These guys and gals are Class A Sock Rockers and certainly are VERY Superior Scribblers.

Now, according to the rules….

Every Superior Scribbler will name 5 other Super Scribblers.
If you are named you must link to the author & the name of the blog that gave you the award. Then you must display the adorable award and link to THIS POST, which explains the award. The same post also allows you to add your link. Then they will have a record of all the people who are Super Scribblers!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. USA_Admiral
    Oct 24, 2008 @ 08:57:53

    Thank you!

  2. Ambulance Driver
    Oct 26, 2008 @ 23:00:53

    Thank you, Snigs!

  3. Stacey
    Nov 01, 2008 @ 22:12:44

    Clearly I got way behind in blog-reading. Thanks, Snigs!