RT Got Me Thinking

I know, I know… it’s brains, not bodies, that mean the most. Brains, hearts, ethics, etc… They are what really matter.

But damnit, I’m a girl and there are certain things that still make my lil’ ol’ heart still pitter-pat kinda fast.

Pretty eyes are nice. Masculine hands too. Suits and ties are ok.

But if you really, really wanna see Snigs’ eyes run out on a stem and her tongue near ’bout drag the ground- long legs clad in tight jeans will do it every time. Cowboy boots or even laced up work boots are an added bonus and a shirt is always optional. 😉

I mean really- with jeans like this, who needs shirts anyway?

Then of course, here’s a yummy Trace Adkins with shirt and that’s just fine too.

And if I’m not mistaken, Kenny Chesney himself sang, “No shirt?  No shoes?  No problem.”.

That’s right hon, no problem.  No problem at all.

Alex O’Loughlin with semi-shirtage…

Yep, that works too.  So. Very. Well.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RT
    Jul 29, 2008 @ 01:37:05

    Yep….tall guys! Yee haa!

    Guess who I am seeing at the Opry tomorrow night?????

    Trace Adkins. Jealous? HA!

    And I watch bull riding for more than the sport. Heh.

  2. snigsspot
    Jul 29, 2008 @ 02:09:51

    Jealous? That my dear is an understatement. He is a hawt, hawt man.

    Guilty of watching bull riding myself and like you, it ain’t all for the sport.

    Have a great time tomorrow night RT! Take pictures! (And share)

  3. RT
    Jul 29, 2008 @ 02:23:54

    I’m in the nosebleeds. I’ll try to take a pic or two.