Lacking decent subject matter

I made a promise to another blogger to try to get back into the habit…

Some days, my mind is complete moosh (step further than mush) and today is one of those days.

I lack motivation to do anything today, even stuff I need to do.

I lack drive and enthusiasm. 

It’s Sunday. 😀

Edited to add:  I was just told Justin Beiber is moving to Atlanta.  I guess that means the collective IQ of the State of Georgia will decrease exponentially.  Le joy.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. oldnfo
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 19:30:48

    Heh, welcome back! And I know the feeling…

  2. fuzzysdad01
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 20:36:28

    Welcome Back.
    Baring any more quakes you should get back in the groove before long

  3. Charles Pergiel
    Feb 17, 2014 @ 15:17:44

    At least you managed to post something yesterday. I fell in a hole.

