O.O o.O O.o

If they ain’t already coming to take me away, they will be shortly.

I’ve figured out the ONE thing I lack so damned much.  Not that YOU didn’t already know this.

Snigs has NO, ZERO, NADA, NONE, NONEXISTANT, NIL, ZILCH- patience.

Surprising, I know.

I just keep saying under my breath- killing him would be illegal, killing him would be illegal, killing him would be illegal.

3 hours, then I can go the hell home…

Killing him would be illegal.

o.O

ETA:  *This is about the coworker, not the husband or The Boy. 😀

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Sep 09, 2012 @ 03:33:16

    Thanks for the clarification, I was ‘hoping’ I was out of range, just in case! 😀

  2. fuzzysdad01
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 19:30:40

    If you do him in hide the body real well

