Bad Idea of the Day

It’s not for polite conversation, but I’m seldom polite here on my blog.

Gentlemen, this IS a VERY bad idea.  Do NOT try this at home.

Srsly guys…it might get a knot put on your head.

And on that note, I bid you all a wonderful start to your week & am trying hard not to choke on the thought of tomorrow being Monday.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Aug 19, 2012 @ 22:14:11

    Even “I” am not THAT stupid…LOL 😀 Hey, the bright side is that we HAVE jobs!!!

  2. Crystalcampbell
    Aug 20, 2012 @ 03:25:37

    (Spam once here now removed) It describes relationships I’ve had, relationships that many people tend to deal with. I can think of very few days that will be as memorable as one’s own wedding day. Outside of that, you know how every time you eat apple pie you think of your mom?

