For God So Loved The World

That HE gave us chicken!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cruciscourt
    Jul 20, 2012 @ 17:28:57

    Heh! A Chick-Fil-A will be breaking ground in a month about 200 yds from my house. I don’t normally go to fast-food joints but I may make an exception for them.

  2. snigsspot
    Jul 20, 2012 @ 23:58:08

    Chick-Fil-A is pretty good. Can be too salty for me, but I’m salt sensitive sometimes.

    And regardless of what some folks think, I’m not “for” Chic-Fil-A because they’re against homosexuality. I’m for them because they’ve got the guts to donate to who they want to.

    Not to mention, chickenness is next to Godliness, at least around here it is.

  3. cruciscourt
    Jul 20, 2012 @ 23:59:59

    I just like the way they told the PC crowd to Shove It!

  4. Old NFO
    Jul 21, 2012 @ 17:27:47

    LOL, you’ve got WAY too much time on your hands… 😀

