To the asshole

in the black Honda SUV that crossed the yellow line and nearly hit me head-on:

I hope the fleas of a million camels infest your neither-regions.

I hope you get a case of horrid, uncontrollable diarrhea at your wedding.

I hope you hit your thumb nail with a hammer.

And most of all, I hope you never do that again!

I got scared and I don’t like being scared.

It pisses me off.

Not to mention, I don’t think the undercarriage of my car appreciated cleaning out the ditch and I know my ass didn’t appreciate literally nearly flipping.

Asshat.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ORPO1
    May 31, 2012 @ 22:12:03

    I am glad that you are alright. If you have a plate, call the law. Bag em and tag em!
    Still glad you are safe, shaken but safe.

  2. snigsspot
    Jun 01, 2012 @ 10:03:29

    No, I didn’t get a plate. I was sorta distracted by trying to not roll my car. 😉

  3. fuzzysdad01
    Jun 02, 2012 @ 21:28:03

    I am glad your safe.
    It is a shame you can shoot clowns like this.

