Rassersnassercrasserfrasser

It’s been an eventful day off.

I managed to set papers on my desk on fire.  Still not clear on how & what worries me most is that I didn’t notice until I realized there was way to much smoke coming from the cigarette I’d stubbed out in the ashtray. It wasn’t the cigarette.

My blood sugar tanked.  Mild shakes this time.

I spilled my drink at Zaxby’s.

Our a/c hiccuped for some reason or another, it got hot in here & I said SEVERAL ugly words.

I think I’m ready to go back to work.

>.<

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fuzzysdad01
    May 26, 2012 @ 16:29:36

    I hope things improve for you

  2. Old NFO
    May 26, 2012 @ 17:58:01

    Yep, go back to work quickly!!! 🙂 Some days, it just doesn’t ‘pay’ to be off… If you’re gonna be “off” at least be “off” at work, where somebody else has to clean it up… 😀

  3. ORPO1
    May 28, 2012 @ 23:51:39

    I must admit that I have had a very uneventful long weekend. A couple of days in the OHV area with friends and I simply watched.

