Evil?

Nah, not me.

Not just because I go to the parking deck for a smoke

and

the deck is full, so there are the usual buzzards circling, looking for a space

and

they’re all convinced I am fixing to leave and they’re going to get my spot

so

they sit & wait, wait, wait & blow the horn to get me to move faster.

I just smile & wave.

Have a day! πŸ™‚

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. crucis
    May 23, 2012 @ 10:29:49

    Well, that could match some definitions. πŸ™‚

  2. kcduffy
    May 23, 2012 @ 10:40:13

    Offering them an “Opportunity For Growth” – patience is a virtue, right?

  3. Old NFO
    May 23, 2012 @ 22:09:24

    Works for me πŸ™‚

  4. snigsspot
    May 23, 2012 @ 23:32:04

    NFO- you’re the one who called me evil to start with! πŸ˜›

    KCDuffy has it nailed- ’twas an education in having patience. πŸ˜€

    Crucis- I’m deeply wounded. πŸ˜‰

