Um, well it was like this…

Since April 29th…

Work

VNUS closure & removal/straightening out of an AV “mass”

Work

Moderate pain from where the doc hacked out what feels like a quarter of my right lower leg…nearly typed RLE there.  Heh

and now?

STREP THROAT!  First time in my life.  Pretty sure this is what gargling with Napalm would feel like.

Do not like it.  At all.

Hope all is well with all y’all!  Hopefully, I’ll find my muse over the next couple of days, too.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. crucis
    May 08, 2012 @ 23:54:09

    Muse? I’ve forgotten most of my Grecian mythology. Which one of the Furies was she?

  2. kcduffy
    May 09, 2012 @ 08:07:54

    Haven’t had strep in a very long time…but I remember it felt like someone had gone through there with a belt sander…hope it gets better FAST!

  3. Old NFO
    May 09, 2012 @ 22:49:46

    Ouch… Hope you get better soon!

