Not happy

As it appears atenolol has the same effect on females that it does on males in one of those delicate subject areas.

I’m not amused.

I’m not happy.

BP has to come down another way…that’s all there is to it.

😛

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fuzzysdad01
    Apr 23, 2012 @ 23:14:13

    One more side effect of Atenelol is you can get major cold spells.
    I am talking so cold your feet,legs,hands and arms hurt and get numb.
    I know that is why I no longer take it.
    But I was on it a long time and it has not worked out of my system yet.
    So I still get cold it does not last as long. Try Lisinopril.

  2. Old NFO
    Apr 24, 2012 @ 05:09:01

    Ouch… Good luck with getting that one figured out… Hope they get you on something that works…

  3. Skul
    Apr 26, 2012 @ 03:49:16

    Hate to ask.
    What effect is that?
    (been on it for about five years now)

  4. snigsspot
    Apr 27, 2012 @ 12:09:15

    Well, since we’re all semi-adults here…I could not acheive an orgasm for love nor money, although there was no money involved, I’m guessing I wouldn’t have then either.

    Anyway, after conversation with the doc, I quit taking it Monday and by Gawd, you all should have felt the earth move last night.

    Don’t you wish you hadn’t asked?

