Monday Back for Round 2? >.<

Had a patient threaten to “take my belt off & whip your scrawny white girl ass”.

o.O

Dude, you gotta chew through the restraints AND find your belt, so you can put it back on, BEFORE you take it off to beat my ass.

Yeah, I didn’t think so.

Then, when I asked another if I could come in and talk to him, he waited until he could see me and said, “Baby, looking so fine as you are, you can come in and do anything you want with me.”.

I need a Clorox bath tonight.

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Mar 28, 2012 @ 21:49:58

    You’re just having ONE of those weeks aren’t you… Hang in, or hang on as the case may be Snigs! 🙂

  2. fuzzysdad01
    Mar 28, 2012 @ 22:42:34

    Friday is getting closer

  3. ORPO1
    Mar 29, 2012 @ 21:39:02

    Sort of having one of those weeks my self.
    Did the Memorial for Lex on Tuesday and down with a bug today.

