Men Are Strange

Was sitting at a table in the cafeteria, minding my own business and thinking about nothing but the crossword puzzle I was doing.

I heard a guy say, “She’s too old for me, but damn, she’s sexy”. 

I looked up to find the sexy “old” lady…he was talking about me.

Me??

Immediately I glanced down…skirt was NOT hiked up, wasn’t “taking pictures”…simply sitting, legs crossed, shoe swinging from my right toe and nibbling on the arm of my glasses.

What the heck is “sexy” about that? 

I guess I still don’t understand what turns men on aside from the obvious.

And although there was a touch of sting to being labeled “too old”, I was really glad to know I’m not attracting the 19/20 year old set anymore.

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mike
    Mar 22, 2012 @ 13:51:09

    ??? And then, perhaps you really don’t want to know.

  2. Old NFO
    Mar 22, 2012 @ 20:03:36

    LOL, good for you! 🙂 Bet that made you feel good didn’t it!!! 😀

  3. fuzzysdad01
    Mar 22, 2012 @ 23:55:12

    You are still a youngster. Too old what idiots.

  4. ORPO1
    Mar 25, 2012 @ 12:44:54

    I thhink you are……………….sexy.
    Yep. I most certainly do.

  5. snigsspot
    Mar 25, 2012 @ 23:12:41

    Oh shucks.

    *Snigs Toes the ground

