Hayoly Sheeeit

At work, tornado warnings over & over for the home area (70 miles away).

Mama don’t like it when her ducks are spread out and the weather is bad.

Then, it came down the road to me at work.

No tornadoes, but super high winds.  It gusted hard enough to blow building materials off one of the roof areas and the materials fell on the skylight windows in the dining room RIGHT NEXT TO WHERE I WAS SITTING.

No glass fell on me & I wasn’t hurt, but damn it scared the ever loving shit out of me.

Do.not.like.bad.weather.

At all. >.<

What a way to end the week.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fuzzysdad01
    Feb 25, 2012 @ 00:00:58

    I am glad to hear you made it through the storms unharmed.

  2. Old NFO
    Feb 25, 2012 @ 04:19:11

    Glad you’re (semi) okay… WX like that sucks, whether you expect it or not! Hang in there!

  3. ORPO1
    Feb 25, 2012 @ 12:38:36

    Glad all is well. Reference conversation earlier.
    Thinking of you…………….

