Hurry, hurry, step right up

About a month ago, I knew the answer to the Retro Trivia question on one of the local radio stations.

I also managed to be caller 10.

The question?

What T.V. show was Mork & Mindy a spin off from?

I couldn’t stand that show and I all too well remembered the whacked out episode on the show Mork first appeared on.

And I wanna know why the hell THE FONZ didn’t take him out?

>.<

Anyway, I won 4 tickets to Ringling Brothers and Barnum & Bailey Circus, so we’re going tomorrow.  I was sorta planning on getting tickets anyway, but free tickets from the radio station are alright, too.  Haven’t seen that particular circus since I was about 7, so I’m looking forward to seeing what it’s like seeing it as an adult.

My only problem?

Someone found a picture of me on the potty…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Feb 04, 2012 @ 12:45:52

    LOL, THAT is just payback for the weeks you’ve been having! 🙂 Congrats and enjoy the show, and watch out for the clown car 😀

  2. Rick
    Feb 04, 2012 @ 21:25:03

    Enjoy the show

