Dear Mr Arab Dude

Last I noticed, I was in America.

I’m an American female.  I prefer to be referred to as a lady even…most of the time.

Want to bring out the bitch in me?

Then push me to the side where you can exit the elevator in front of me one.more.friggin.time.

I don’t walk behind any man, with my head held down and I ain’t starting a new trend with you, Asshat.

I walk with my head up & at a pace I’d dare your ass to try to keep up with.

I’m not covering up any part of my body that I don’t want to and if you don’t like it, hop a plane back across either of the big ponds and feel free to bark at the hole on your way.

I sincerely hope your camel gives you fleas and worms.

Arrogant bastard.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Crucis
    Jan 24, 2012 @ 15:09:36

    Hey! Good on ya, Snigs.

  2. Old NFO
    Jan 24, 2012 @ 21:03:45

    Sic em… 😀 And you ‘might’ need to bitch slap his ass up side the head to get his attention and point out the error of his ways… Just sayin…

  3. Bob Perrow
    Jan 24, 2012 @ 23:00:57

    a doctor?

  4. snigsspot
    Jan 25, 2012 @ 00:23:03

    Yeah, a doctor who pushed me aside and said “Men go first”. I was just hoping he’d say “in my country” with it. I was going to remind the arrogant asshat he wasn’t in his country.

    I feel like I can’t say a lot of stuff thanks to the work badge. However, if it happens again, I will politely remove my badge before I tell him what an asshat he is.

  5. Old NFO
    Jan 25, 2012 @ 21:55:05

    Or stick HIS badge about three feet up his ass at the end of your foot… 😀

  6. Bob Perrow
    Jan 25, 2012 @ 22:10:15

    Yeh, my wife had the same deal with another middle eastern doctor once. She wound up screaming at him from down the hall.

  7. ORPO1
    Jan 25, 2012 @ 22:51:58

    I am surprised that he still has his teeth!
    We had to move our jets so we would not bother the Saudi Air Force when we do our engine secondary control checks. Run up to about 70-80 percent. Then the EPU run up check is up near there as well. The Koreans got mad at the 4th Fighter Squadron across from them. Because we had to drop every thing and move the spare while our two flyers were coming back to the revetments. The Maintenance Group CO was involved with this one.
    Got our Pro Super in hot water because he made the flyers a priority. It was almost an international incident.
    Fuck all them sand crawlers. Should have turned that part of the world into a glass parking lot thirty years ago or so.

  8. skul
    Jan 26, 2012 @ 12:19:00

    Are you sure the flea/worm thing isn’t the other way around?
    Just askin’.

  9. snigsspot
    Jan 28, 2012 @ 14:53:43

    Y’all must think I’m a real meanie! 😀

    As I told NFO, I was too blessed stunned to say anything. I’m pretty sure the elevator door shut faster than my gaping mouth.

    And Skul, you might just be right. 😉

