Adios

2011.

I could complain, but sorry, the good of my year far outweighed the bad.

My husband had a heart attack…but lived.

I had two shitty jobs…that I quit and found a really great one.

The Boy got his driver’s license…um, looking for the ray of sunshine here…oh yeah, he’s happy. 🙂

I lost some folks who were important to me…and I met some new folks who are becoming important to me.

Life is much better.

To you and yours, I wish the Happiest of New Years.  Please be safe if you’re out and about tonight and may the coming year bring you more health, wealth & Happiness than you even deserve!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lnda
    Dec 31, 2011 @ 15:34:01

    Our good out weighed the bad too.

    Happy New Years, Snigs! See you in 2012

  2. Old NFO
    Dec 31, 2011 @ 20:09:59

    Same here Snigs, had my cornbread and hoppin’ John, so I’m good to go 🙂

  3. Rick
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 00:34:37

    Happy New Year and God Bless

  4. ORPO1
    Jan 02, 2012 @ 19:28:07

    A Day late but, the Biggest and Bestest Wishes for a Splendid New Year for My Sweet Georgia Peach!
    It all worked out good…….well maybe having a teenager with a drivers license might not be the best….but his Momma can make him go get stuff for her!
    Luv ya!

