Still

sick.  There has been some improvement, though.

I *have* taken the local funeral home off speed dial.

Seriously, it doesn’t hurt to breathe anymore, still got a snoot full of snot & that leads to coughing.  No more fever though.

Now, if I just had the umph to get through a bath without needing to go back & take a nap, I’d be *the* shit.

Happy Friday!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Nov 04, 2011 @ 21:39:01

    One step forward is better than nothing… Hope you get some rest this weeken…oh never mind, kids are home all day… 🙂

  2. snigsspot
    Nov 04, 2011 @ 22:49:12

    You forget my kids are fairly quiet & pretty self-sufficient. They’ve even gotten pretty danged good at helping me. David is cooking supper tomorrow night. Italian sausage, some sorta noodles, bread sticks & salad. 🙂

  3. ORPO1
    Nov 06, 2011 @ 23:30:16

    I had similar most of last week. Double fun when in a poorly heated hangar! Think it is finally over with except for a bit of a dry cough once in a while.

  4. Skul
    Nov 08, 2011 @ 12:48:58

    Checking in to see how you’re doing.

