Um, well it’s like this

I got better, but now, I’m getting worse.

I started running a fever again this afternoon after taking my fistful of pills, including 800 mg of ibuprofen.

This after another visit to the doc, who has put me out of work for the remainder of the week.

This shit is beginning to worry me.  I should be getting better at this point, not worse.

Back to the doc tomorrow if the fever thing is still an issue…which will mean more tests and more gouging around with needles.

>.<

On a  different note, I’m now a bonafide thirty-one representative.  It’s like Mary Kay, but pocketbooks & bags.  Please keep me in mind as you shop for Christmas presents.  The quality of the items IS really top-notch.  If you’d like to order your special someone a nice bag of some sort, drop me a line and I’ll give you a link to my direct website.  Check out the catalog here.  Click the “View our catalog” link at the top right.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Nov 03, 2011 @ 22:03:11

    Dang girl, GET BETTER!

