Bronchopneumonia

Yay, me.

Radiator cracked.  Yay, me even more.

Going back to bed and staying until there’s a new radiator or I’m better, whichever comes first.

Somebody just shoot me & put me out of my misery?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Oct 31, 2011 @ 21:26:48

    Nope, sorry, too damn much paperwork if I did that… Get well soonest! 🙂

  2. Bob Perrow
    Oct 31, 2011 @ 23:54:57

    Is the line of volunteers running around the block yet?

  3. ORPO1
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 09:38:11

    Thought I was going to hack up a lung this morning. Second day like this in the morning,,,,,,,,
    Ny Quil Gel Caps helped me get some sleep…….
    Understand the feeling……………..
    Radiator in your Chrysler? Bummer, M’Dear.

  4. snigsspot
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 12:15:22

    Yeah, on the Chrysler. Remember when I hit the coyote? They said it *might* have cracked it, but there was no drip, so insurance didn’t pay for it. LUCKILY, it’s cracked at the top & it will keep going okay until the new one comes in.

    No Bob, no volunteers. Do you need directions to the house? 😛

    I still feel horrid, but maybe a tiny touch better. Still congested from top to bottom, coughing a blue streak, sneezing and what’s really kicking my ass today- shaky. I don’t deal well with weakness, at all.

