Apparently, I’m Nuts

I’ve been promising the kids a Halloween party for years…finally got around to it this year.

Tonight, to be more precise.

And I’m sick.

It was suggested I crawl into bed & hibernate.  And leave a dozen or so horndog teens unattended?

Yeah, right.

So, if you’re not busy, stop on by. 

Or at least say a prayer for ol’ Stupid Snigs.

😉

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Crucis
    Oct 29, 2011 @ 14:17:08

    Hard lesson to learn. Was it a promise or a commitment? There’s a difference.

  2. snigsspot
    Oct 29, 2011 @ 18:36:22

    Well, it was a promise, not kept for quite some time. Either I was working or I wasn’t & therefore, couldn’t afford it.

    It was high time I fulfilled that promise.

    Not to mention, it’s okay since it’s a costume party…I am a zombie nurse. 😀

  3. ORPO1
    Oct 29, 2011 @ 20:15:47

    It’s not the plan…………it’s the planning. Because all plans meet with difficulty when contact is made………

  4. Old NFO
    Oct 30, 2011 @ 19:46:37

    Shotgun… just sayin… 😛

