Ugh & WooHoo!

Ugh= pain from moving my Mom & Dad’s chest freezer out of the house.  Double ugh for winding up with the compressor end where it was nice & heavy.  My arms, shoulders and chest are all so sore, I’m about ready to cry.  And it takes a fair amount of hurt to make me wanna cry…

WooHoo is for THE BOY who won Outstanding Actor at tonight’s Regional One Act Play competition.

The Boy done gone & made Mama proud.

🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lnda
    Oct 25, 2011 @ 09:42:20

    Congratulations to the boy! Just remember, the younger you are when you move your folks’ stuff, the easier it is. My poor kids!

  2. Old NFO
    Oct 25, 2011 @ 20:51:17

    Congrats to him 🙂 That ‘should’ alleviate a bit of pain 🙂

  3. fuzzysdad01
    Oct 27, 2011 @ 16:52:47

    Congratulations to your son.
    You need to becareful.

