Why?

Are people so mean?

A friend’s sister was found murdered this morning.

Her ex-husband & his girlfriend, who apparently he is also kin to, were the perpetrators.

They could have just shot her, but no, they saw fit to FIRST drag her 6 miles behind their vehicle.

Six God-forsaken miles!

It makes me feel sick at my stomach just to think about her having died in that manner.  She was identified by a birthmark & a tattoo.  That’s all that was left to identify her by…

When did we become such a sick, twisted society?

Left behind are her two children, ages 12 & 5 if I remember correctly.  How sad for them…not only is Mommy gone, but there’s not even a body left behind fit for them to tell goodbye.

I hope GA sinks the needle deeply & swiftly into these two sorry excuses…or either drags them 60 miles down I-20.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Skul
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 04:13:01

    We had that a few years ago up north of Houston.
    Last week, one of those idiots did get the needle.
    No liberals protested.
    They did of coutrse whine about a cop killer in your state.

  2. Lnda
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 11:25:06

    Oh my, what a horrible way to die. I hope the state of GA gets them soon.

    I’m sorry I haven’t been around. I haven’t been able to open your posts, so I just went to you via address.

    I have my surgery last Wed, and came home yesterday. I guess I was in OR for over 4 hours, recovery 2 1/2 hours, ICU for about 24 hours, and then surgery until I was released. It is so good to be home, in my own bed, shower taken, teeth brushed and face washed without any TN pain. The staff did a great job!

  3. Old NFO
    Oct 03, 2011 @ 00:41:50

    Sorry to hear that, and they ‘deserve’ to get the same punishment… But sadly they will get the ‘easy’ way out… Thoughts and prayers for your friend and her family!

