The logistics

…they confuse me.

Shot him in the face accidentally while aiming UNDER the chicken coop?

Was he under there too?  Hanging out with the possum?

Weird shit happens in Augusta Disgusta.  I see it pretty regular at work, now that I’m frequenting shock trauma a lot.

:-/

*ETA:  IF you see the posting before they edit the title, it reads “Woman trying to shoot possum injuries 85-year-old man”.  Yep, I sent them an email about that typo.  You know, I screw up pretty frequently here on my blog with grammar and spelling.  However, I’m not trying to “sell” myself as a professional site.  Nor do I have any journalism degrees.  Nor is there anyone working for me as a proofreader.  Oh wait, apparently there’s nobody working for them as a proofreader either, is there?  >.<

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Charles Pergiel
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 01:29:58

    Sniff, sniff, I think I smell alcohol. 🙂

  2. Rick
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 12:21:56

    Sounds like the gun being used was not the only one loaded thy day.

  3. Old NFO
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 17:29:42

    Yep, y’all both need a roofpreader… Just sayin… 🙂

  4. snigsspot
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 17:42:09

    Old NFO- BITE ME! 😛

    Charles & Rick, you guys just might be right. 😉

