Is it just me?

or is this week whippin’ everybody’s ass?

I swear someone rewound the week to Monday today and I specifically do not remember giving a damned soul permission to do such.

Must live to see Friday…

My screws are all coming loose, I tell ya!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 21:56:38

    It’s EVERYWHERE… We were talking about that today at work, and we were ALL draggin ass…

  2. ORPO1
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 22:38:28

    All I did this week was training on Monday. Doc appointment yesterday. Just the six month check up and things are going great. Then I showed up at work and did a power on refuel and a document review. Then today, it was prep a jet, do the document review on the jet, launch the jet. The launch wasn’t until 1330 this afternoon. And I would like to start it over.
    But the documentation has been done for certain things to help me get rolled into a WG12 slot. That means an almost three dollar an hour pay raise. But the Air Force is a major bureaucracy!!!!!!!!

  3. Rick
    Sep 16, 2011 @ 22:55:27

    I hear you

  4. ORPO1
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 00:09:54

    It’s Friday………..And I have to work tomorrow. OK, OT is good, especially at 38.81 an hour.

