:)

It was a good, albeit busy, week.

Learned a lot & ready to ditch the trainer and try this stuff on my own.

The driving doesn’t bother me except forit adding another 1.5 hours to my day.  So far, that hasn’t been a problem either.

How ’bout this mugshot?  Maybe I should have smiled? 😀

Y’all have a great week!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ORPO1
    Aug 14, 2011 @ 23:30:48

    Ya ought to see my line and access badges. They belong on the post office wall!
    I still think you are really good lookin!

  2. Old NFO
    Aug 15, 2011 @ 23:03:05

    At least your eyebrows didn’t grow together and your fangs didn’t come out 🙂 I agree with ORPO… don’t EVER let em see you smile 🙂

  3. kcduffy
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 09:18:21

    It’s a lovely picture. The men in my family seldom look good in this kind of picture – and I’m the same way. You do NOT wanna see my military ID. Not post office, horror movie!

