Hell Hath No Fury

as a woman scorned by the workplace.

Hell hath no revenge like me.

As my parting gift, I have readmitted two of the most irritating, aggravating, annoying, loud, horrid patients ever to the “fine” establishment where I am working for 5 more days.

And I don’t feel the first bit guilty.

They can think of it as my parting gift to them.

🙂

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. portia
    Jul 23, 2011 @ 00:33:40

    LOL wow! Good for you!

  2. ORPO1
    Jul 23, 2011 @ 11:15:00

    ………….best served COLD!!!!!!!!!!!
    Well Done!
    Bridge not burned but the point made in spades!

  3. FrankC
    Jul 23, 2011 @ 20:07:41

    Wasn’t this, just a few weeks ago, an excellent place to work? Has it really gone downhill so fast?

  4. snigsspot
    Jul 23, 2011 @ 20:28:45

    New management can change excellence in a heartbeat, Frank.

    They have fired a bunch, they’re trying to browbeat the rest. I’ve done nothing worth being fired over, but if they continued to attempt to browbeat me, I imagine I would…so, it’s best to move along.

    Not to mention, the money is better and I’ll get to be on the floor nursing again part of the time, which I’ve really missed. 😉

  5. Bernadette Callinan
    Jul 23, 2011 @ 23:20:00

    my first visit…love it 🙂

  6. Old NFO
    Jul 23, 2011 @ 23:26:10

    Good for you on ALL counts 🙂

