0 to 60

Hell.  More like 80 to 160.

If I’m not busy being busy, I’m busy being OHMYGAWDIHAVETWOSECONDSTOSITDOWN.

Took today off to go march. Remember, I was supposed to do that back in January when we had that killer snow & ice and I couldn’t make it?  Well, they’re letting me march with this round of folks, so I’m off to Disgusta to do so shortly.

Are you supposed to wear clothes under your cap & gown? 

😀

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. portia
    Jun 15, 2011 @ 11:52:30

    Congratulations! I sure hope it is indoors! HOT HOT HOT down here in Florida!

  2. Old NFO
    Jun 15, 2011 @ 19:47:20

    Your choice, no ball…er never mind… 🙂 Congrats (belated at best) but enjoy the walk, you deserve it and I’m hoping the family is there to take pics and enjoy it with you!

  3. ORPO1
    Jun 16, 2011 @ 01:54:37

    As NFO says…………
    Seen daisy dukes and tube tops, speedos…..dirty cutoffs with sandals…….
    But you will exhibit class………..I have faith in that…………..

