Praying

Praying hard for those already affected by this totally crappy weather and in all honesty, praying hard that it flat misses my neck of the woods.

If anyone has someone specific they want prayers sent for, let me know.

And above all- Y’ALL *ALL* STAY SAFE!  OR ELSE!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rho
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 17:56:12

    So far we’ve been missing the bad weather. I pray this continues. Praying you stay safe.

  2. Old NFO
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 20:04:18

    Workin on it… and prayers ARE being said every night!

  3. ORPO1
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 22:16:41

    Mother Nature in her infinite fury. Find a corner in an interior room with a weather radio and wait.

    I was glad for the message today.

  4. snigsspot
    Apr 29, 2011 @ 00:54:58

    I have zero interior rooms. I live in one of them thar double wide mow-bile homes. I still cannot fathom it being safer lying in a ditch under trees & power lines than in my flimsy mobile home. If a tornado can snatch my house up with 8 ten foot tie down straps in place, it damned well can snatch my ass up out of a ditch.

    I catnapped between storms last night. Not that it was *bad* here, but there was some awesomely loud thunder most of the night.

  5. Rick
    Apr 29, 2011 @ 12:12:42

    Prayers are being said for everyone.

