Wash, Rinse, Repeat

I’m pretty sure this was what the map looked like last Sunday evening, too…

and that scares me.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ORPO1
    Apr 10, 2011 @ 22:31:31

    http://www.kansas.com/747#moreWeather
    I don’t live in Kansas anymore!

  2. Lnda
    Apr 10, 2011 @ 22:42:07

    We live in NWKS, but all we’ve had is wind. No tornadoes, though! There was a bad one about 40 miles north of where my kids live. It took out half of the town.

  3. Rho
    Apr 11, 2011 @ 21:26:04

    Where I lived in NW Kansas, the twisters tended to follow the creek beds. That made life rather interesting for both sets of grandparents who lived along creeks. SE Kansas seemed to have more tornado activity.

    We had our first tornado warning for the season early this a.m. (north central Texas). Let the “fun” begin. *shudders*

