I interupt your regularly schedule intelligent blog reading

to say this…

WAAAHOOOO!

Just feel good, that’s all.  Best I’ve felt in ages.  At one time, I thought job satisfaction was an over-rated idea.  Not any longer.

Feel free to now return to reading intelligent posts made by others in the blogsphere.

I’m gonna keep WAAHOOING for a bit over here in the corner.

Have a great week, everyone!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ami
    Mar 14, 2011 @ 21:05:04

    All done with that other place?

    ‘Cause it sure sounds like you’re in your happy place right about now.

    And I LOVE LOVE LOVE my job. I will never get rich doing it.
    But I am SO happy there.

    Job satisfaction? I’ll take a double.

  2. Old NFO
    Mar 14, 2011 @ 21:09:14

    Good for you 🙂

  3. Lnda
    Mar 14, 2011 @ 21:26:17

    Wahoo yourself! I’m so glad you are enjoying your new job!!!!!

  4. Rick
    Mar 15, 2011 @ 02:02:14

    Congratulations.You deserve the peace of mind.

