Class

Nothing screams CLASS like posting a picture of your CHILD (adult, but still) on facebook, passed out with his head on the toilet seat from drinking $150+ of draft beer.

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Charles Pergiel
    Mar 01, 2011 @ 23:53:47

    $150 of draft beer?!?! That’s either some mighty expensive beer, or the pass-out-ee is a horse. And you didn’t share the picture. On the other hand, I don’t really need to see it.

  2. minimedic
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 13:17:25

    Every time I’ve gotten *that* drunk, I didn’t spent NEARLY that much.

    Then again, I’m female, so men usually bought the drinks for me.

  3. Old NFO
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 21:39:57

    Something is ‘wrong’ with that… or that is awfully expensive beer… and CRASS is much more descriptive than class…

  4. snigsspot
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 22:07:30

    The beer probably was expensive. I ate at the place before it became a bar & a hamburger & fries with a Coke cost me in excess of $15. (Wasn’t that good either)
    Crass doesn’t define it either, NFO.
    Low-class, white trash…that’s the kind of person that posts pictures of their child in such a state. It was a bragging photo, not a “I will shame you into sobriety!” photo. Who BRAGS about their kid having his head IN the toilet, passed out drunk? >.<
    I drank 2 fifths of Absolut along with a 6 pack of beer once. I didn't even pass out. 😛

  5. snigsspot
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 22:08:45

    And Charles, trust me. You did.not.want.to.see.that.pic.

    The toilet didn’t look too clean and I don’t think it was all barf.

    {Gag}

