Ahhh

Welcome to Sniggle House, may I take your order.

Felt like I was back in time fixing breakfast this morning-

Omelets (cheese, sausage, bell pepper, onions, tomatoes, mushrooms), hashbrowns (scattered, smothered & covered), grits, and toast.ย  Add coffee, juice (orange-pineapple-banana) & some fruit and you’ve got one lip-smacking, damned good breakfast.

Slurping down the last drops of the coffee now and ready to get on with the day.ย  Now, I just need some Advil to try to get over the aches & pains associated with too much work & too much fun- trying to beat a 14 year old & 18 year old playing Wii Just Dance.

๐Ÿ™‚

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 12:35:59

    LOL- Told ya… ๐Ÿ™‚ And that breakfast sounds GOOD!!!

  2. Rickey Street
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 17:21:03

    Sounds good I wish I was close by

  3. Portia
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 17:55:26

    Holy cow, were you feeding an army? ๐Ÿ™‚
    My breakfast was gluten free crispy rice cereal. Yes, Rice Crispies actually has gluten in it from malt coloring and flavoring. Now I feel like a slacker!

  4. snigsspot
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 18:10:54

    Portia, I only do this much once a week. The rest of the week, everyone is on their own. Instant breakfast, pop tarts & breakfast bars they can fix for themselves is what they get the rest of the week. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Rick, you’re welcome anytime ya know?!

    NFO, it’s all okay now…and it was good! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. ORPO1
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 23:20:40

    Beats mine. Coffee and half caffeine at that!
    And I still want video!!!!!!

