Pardon me, but do you have

a spare wagon?

As my ass be draggin’.

And I could use the wagon to tote the tail.

It was a good day.  Didn’t have to eat any Bitch Flakes.  Everyone worked like they were supposed to.  DON called me and was in utter & total awe.

Don’t take much for her.

Screw Calgon, I want the bed to take me away.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ORPO1
    Feb 20, 2011 @ 00:10:27

    Had me a day like that today. Windy and cold in The High Desert. On the flightline. The coldest fifty degree day I have had in a very long time. Did a really hot shower. Now sitting here doing some blogging and facebook.
    And my Butt hurts!

  2. Old NFO
    Feb 20, 2011 @ 17:14:30

    Good for you! We just had 40-gusting 60 kt winds all day… I have NO idea where that hat went… sigh…

  3. Rho
    Feb 20, 2011 @ 22:14:00

    Hang in there! You should be having a day off soon, yes? I have found the most amazing devotional book call “God Calling” Here’s part of yesterday’s reading:
    Endure
    “Do not forget to meet all your difficulties with love and laughter. Be assured that I am with you. Remember, remember it is the last few yards that tell. Do not fail me. I cannot fail you. Rest in my love…”

