Transitional

I’m at a transition point…

I’ve gone from scared to highly pissed & it’s just getting worse.

My son was accused of something truly horrid that he did not do.  I believed him when he said he wasn’t guilty & that was proven by evidence- on one front.

The police got involved & I’m not sure that is resolved just yet.

And since I now know based on evidence, not just Motherly Love, that my kid has been wronged…

I’m no longer afraid, but I’m so damned pissed I could spit nails.

Since this so nearly fucked up his life before he’s even started living it good, I’m pretty sure I’m going to press charges against the young lady in question.

Attention Dipshit Teen Girls:  False accusations are not the right way to fulfill your shitty little needs for attention.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Feb 12, 2011 @ 20:47:22

    Not good… for ANYBODY, much less your son. I ‘know’ he’s a good kid, as I’ve seen y’all together. I know you will do the right thing Snigs.

  2. Ami
    Feb 12, 2011 @ 21:27:44

    Sending good thoughts. I hope everything works out for your son.
    This is awful.

  3. Rick
    Feb 13, 2011 @ 00:39:57

    This really stinks.I will be praying for you all

  4. Skul
    Feb 13, 2011 @ 13:04:02

    If you don’t press the issue, she’ll do it again to some other innocent kid.

  5. ORPO1
    Feb 13, 2011 @ 13:35:31

    With Skul. Got to use the system to your advantage and slam the little twerp and her mommy and daddy.
    I have faith in your ability to get their attention.

  6. Rho
    Feb 13, 2011 @ 21:35:18

    Go get her, Mama Bear.

