No ma’am, most women don’t

want nails like yours.

Personally, I sometimes enjoy the simple things in life…you know, like wiping my own butt when I go to the bathroom and picking my own nose when I need to.

A gift?  {Insert rolling eyes here}  As Bugs Bunny would have said, “What a maroon.”.

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rick
    Feb 05, 2011 @ 22:24:39

    Why is this news?
    My oldest said that her nails are nasty.
    My youngest pipes up and says how does she wipe her bottom?

  2. minimedic
    Feb 06, 2011 @ 01:36:07

    Question: how the hell is able to afford not only that Escalade, but $250 per month for nail maintence?

    I’m all for nice nails, but my little claws are chopped short for a reason: work and daily household activities likelaundry, cooking, cleaning, andtyping smart-ass comments on blogs. Not to mention EMS; I’ve ripped nails into the “pink” even when they were cut short!

  3. ORPO1
    Feb 06, 2011 @ 11:02:56

    It is not against the law to be stupid. We just wish it was sometimes!

  4. Old NFO
    Feb 06, 2011 @ 11:25:56

    That is just ridiculous… and sure as hell NOT newsworthy (in my opinion)… Obviously she cannot function as a normal person with those ‘things’, so who does her work, etc.???

