I sat down

to drive from one job to the other.

The rest of the time, I stood.  I even ate lunch standing.

Everything hurts…I think.

I’m too tired to know for sure.

I will share one thing- how the residents refer to me when I’m not at work now.

That nurse…you know, the one with the cute ass.

Lovely.

Beddddddddddddd!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. minimedic
    Jan 25, 2011 @ 01:34:04

    You’re 40, and people are complimenting your butt? I can only hope mine looks that well within the next two decades…

  2. Portia
    Jan 25, 2011 @ 07:47:06

    Better than “the one with the fat ass!”

    Rest up!

  3. ORPO1
    Jan 25, 2011 @ 09:10:25

    Hubba Hubba!
    Agreement on the cute derriere 😉

  4. Old NFO
    Jan 25, 2011 @ 09:35:54

    It’s those tight white pants she wears… 😛 Glad you survived it, eat a banana and call it a day 🙂

  5. snigsspot
    Jan 25, 2011 @ 10:09:38

    Minimedic- Remember, these folks are mainly in their 70s-80s. A) They don’t see too well & B) My butt is “young” to them, I guess. 😀

    Portia- Exactly! 😀

    ORPO1- Shucks. Hehehe 🙂

    NFO- Actually, my pants aren’t tight…I noticed the other day I was having to continually pull them up in fact! 😛

