Day 2

Still happy.

Very happy.

This might just be the right one.

However, I’m also pooped.  Bath, then maybe bed…well, after NCIS.  Gotta have my Jethro Fix.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lnda
    Jan 04, 2011 @ 20:54:36

    It doesn’t come on until 9, and it is a repeat. I am going to bed early tonight. My throat is really sore. Do you know a nurse who would come and take care of me?

  2. snigsspot
    Jan 04, 2011 @ 21:08:17

    It’s on here now at 8 and apparently, it’s one I missed. Working evenings & nights so much lately has led to a lot of missed programs for me. Time to catch up. 😉

    Sweet dreams, Linda. Be sure & don’t snore tonight where your throat won’t get any sorer. I sincerely hope you feel much better, very soon. (((Hugs)))

  3. Old NFO
    Jan 05, 2011 @ 06:16:40

    You mean you actually WATCH Twee??? Damn, the only thing I ever watch is news, because I can’t keep up with any other programs because I’m on the road.

  4. Skul
    Jan 05, 2011 @ 10:12:31

    Want to be a bit happier?
    Think about how things were a year ago.

    Yer smilin’ now, aintcha?

  5. minimedic
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 21:40:48

    Mmmmm…Jethro…

    I don’t care if he’s over twice my age. =D

  6. snigsspot
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 22:24:47

    How old is he? 60ish? I remember him from St. Elsewhere eons ago…guhrowl! And then he was on Moonlighting and he broke Dave & Mattie up and I spent years hating him & every character he played. Finally came to my senses though.

    Skul- Amen, babycakes!

    NFO- Yep, I watch T-Wee. I like the NCIS shows, the CSI shows & I LOVE me some Hawaii 5-0. Castle ranks up there pretty damned high too. 😉

