Tuesday- Almost done

Gotta go back to the store tomorrow or Thursday, as I bought a short sleeved shirt thinking it was a long sleeved shirt.

Otherwise, it’s done.  Basically.  For the most part.

Time to head to work now for what I hope is the LAST NIGHT shift.  They’ve got me down for one next week, but didn’t ask me about it…it just appeared on the schedule.  Sorry, I ain’t rolling that way this week. 😀

Y’all have a fantastic night & when you wake up in the middle of the night to go pee, think of me!

Can’t wait til I have the time to tell you about last night.  It was a doozie!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Skul
    Dec 22, 2010 @ 10:09:22

    Done that shirt thing myself. Irritating to say the least.
    Like buying saltine crackers, and when you get home, see the tiny words “no salt” on the box. Ugh!

    Tell us about that night. Give!

  2. ORPO1
    Dec 22, 2010 @ 11:59:22

    Tuesday’s gone…………….
    With the Wind……………

