Grrrrrr

Quickest way in the world to piss me off at work?

Make fun of the residents.  Call them names.  Pull “tricks” on them.

Best damned NOT do it in front of me, because I will NOT be laughing.

And when I chew your ass out for doing it & you look at me like I can’t do shit about it…

Well, remember I AM the supervisor & I can write your ass up & I WILL write your ass up.

It’s an inexcusable offense, worse than kicking puppies & I WILL NOT tolerate it.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lnda
    Nov 22, 2010 @ 08:48:32

    You are the right person for the job, and I’m sure you will eventually get the right help for the clients!

    Hang in there, Snigs, your tiredness will abate, or at least become tolerable, your family will adjust, and your will know your are where you need to be.

    Have a blessed Thanksgiving! We have all the kids and the ‘short’ ones coming home. I think there will be 25 around our table! YIKES! (I’m glad a cleaning lady was able to come!)

  2. Old NFO
    Nov 22, 2010 @ 10:05:43

    THAT. IS. NOT. RIGHT. Kick some ass for me… 😦

  3. Rho
    Nov 22, 2010 @ 10:44:06

    Makes you wonder how well the other “supervisors” have supervised, doesn’t it? No wonder the place is in the state it is. *shakes head*

  4. ORPO1
    Nov 22, 2010 @ 23:11:49

    What NFO says. Get some Steel Toe shoes to do it with!

  5. Rick
    Nov 23, 2010 @ 02:23:08

    Get them lined out or laid out.

  6. snigsspot
    Nov 28, 2010 @ 16:33:03

    One of them got fired. She lied about taking part, but her “friend” ratted her out. The friend got a reprimand since she did tell the truth. 🙂

