IF

I ask you a question.

And

You stand there & look at me with a shit eating grin on your face

And

You do not take the initiative to perhaps try to find the answer to my question

But instead

Continue to stand there with the shit eating grin

Do not be surprised when I adopt the Fuck It (Including you & not remotely in the way you’d want) All Attitude.

I’m getting far too impatient in my old age to put up with that kinda crap quietly.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bob Perrow
    Nov 18, 2010 @ 22:08:51

    So I see you had a frustrating day………….

    Care to tell us more?

  2. snigsspot
    Nov 18, 2010 @ 22:29:40

    The details aren’t exciting. Although, if it continues, my head exploding into tiny bits *might* be.

    I’ll try for video if that happens. 😉

  3. Rischa Heape
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 01:03:08

    Hilarious post, Cindy. I have those days, too.

  4. ORPO1
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 02:33:43

    Tough one, huh?
    Had a moment sort of like that in 94 with an airhead in the financial aid office at MSU-Northern. Asked a simple question and got the head tilted to one side with the rest of it.
    I hit Zone Five Afterburner…………….about that fast.
    Some yahoo objected to my language and veracity as it was offensive.
    Informed said yahoo to pound sand and get out of my way.
    Student discipline committee member wanted me to have a hearing.
    Fingers reached for voicebox. Worked. Left alone.

  5. Morgan
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 09:22:12

    What if he says I don’t know?

