Ahhh

Cup of fresh, hot coffee.

A few fresh, still warm peanut butter cookies.

The Christmas lights gently twinkling.

And Christmas in the City playing softly.

I’m in Heaven.  And before you scoff at early decorating, tell me- do you feel as comfortable & at peace as I do right now?

If you like light jazz, click the link & preview the music.  It’s the most amazing Christmas CD ever, IMHO.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Nov 17, 2010 @ 17:56:35

    Shaddap… 😛 I’ve got lukewarm coffee, it’s time to go home and I just got another hour’s worth of work dumped on my desk… sigh…

  2. snigsspot
    Nov 17, 2010 @ 18:59:54

    If you were my pool boy, you’d always have hot coffee and it wouldn’t be dumped in your lap. 😀

  3. ORPO1
    Nov 17, 2010 @ 21:49:03

    Microwave BBQ beef on burger buns with bread and butter pickles, a Cherry Doctor Pepper and HOCKEY!
    Ducks at Wild, Bruins at Rangers and later Blue Jackets at Kings!

