Well, Here’s What Happened

Had a blog post up last night slamming the hell out of the place I worked yesterday.  Even though everything I wrote was true, I decided to take it down for the time being.

A.  I need to work there a few more days, but not long enough to be thought of as part of their establishment.

B.  Perhaps the Monday-Friday shifts work a bit differently & the whole place doesn’t deserve condemnation due to the actions of a few yesterday.

That post WILL reappear after I’m done working at the place.

Sometimes, a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do.

😉

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rho
    Oct 31, 2010 @ 16:24:25

    Good idea.

    I know where I work that Mondays or the first day back after a holiday are bad. It seems like everyone is the clinic trying to recover from the weekend/holiday.

  2. Old NFO
    Oct 31, 2010 @ 17:33:28

    Understood

