Sickening

Bathe just 3 times a week!

For the love of God, people are getting increasingly LAZIER in this country.  Sorry, lazy, worthless, & without any regard to themselves, let alone others around them.

“Who cares if I smell?”, one guy says.

IF *I* have to sit next to you on the bus or in a restaurant, I CARE.

You don’t want MY cigarette smoke blown in your face, I don’t want your body FUNK in mine.

I swear society is degenerating into nothing more than damned animals.  Maybe these jokers will figure out a way to lick their own genitals clean and will feel the urge to do so on the yellow line somewhere & get flattened by a Mack truck.

“People have never told me I stunk”.  Probably because they have decent manners!

However, as decent as my manners are, I WILL tell someone they stink.  Quite possibly by throwing up on their head.

I’d like to line the Baby Boomers up and beat the coal tar shit out of every damned one of them that raised their kids to start this line of thinking.

Most folks are already hard on the eyes, but now they’re going to be assaulting the nose as well? Great, just fracking great. I’ve always heard that you may not look like much, but you can always be clean.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Glenn Mark Cassel
    Nov 01, 2010 @ 01:16:28

    In the Sea Service we had a way to deal with “hygiene issues”
    We would scrub the individual with soap, water and those big bristle brushes we used on the Flight Deck. Definite attention getter!

  2. Old NFO
    Nov 01, 2010 @ 14:31:05

    GLenn got it 🙂 Too bad we can’t institute that with ‘little’ fire hoses 🙂

  3. snigsspot
    Nov 01, 2010 @ 17:36:22

    Even the prisoners at the husband’s joint don’t like funk.

    Don’t bathe for a couple of days there? They will physically take someone to the shower & bathe them. I’m told one trip to the shower with 50 other inmates bathing a person usually ensures 100% daily bathing compliance from then on. 😀

  4. minimedic
    Nov 03, 2010 @ 01:30:37

    Ew, ew, ew. And again: ew.

