Light Bloggin’

1) I just don’t feel like blogging much.  Nothing to say, no cool story to relate, nothing of any major consequence going on right now.

2) I’m sorta busy.  Family reunions, getting ready to work, etc…

Today, I went to the store for orange juice and got sidetracked by thoughts of Fall foliage.  There’s not much here this year, but here’s a little of what I found-

And finally a little fellow who acted pretty concerned that I would do something to his nuts…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 01:29:17

    Good pics, and be glad he wasn’t ‘armed’… 😀

  2. Glenn Mark Cassel
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 03:55:01

    Understand. But life is still good!

  3. Skul
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 12:04:53

    Well, I can certainly understand the squirrels concern. 😀

  4. snigsspot
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 20:13:38

    Skul- BITE ME! 😛

    That said, you, NFO, Glenn, Charles, Bob, Crucis…you guys are the best!! (((Hugs)))

