Hopefully-

my VIP guest had a nice time.  He didn’t run to get to his truck & didn’t hurtle up the driveway at 80 mph, so I’m hoping that’s a good sign.

😉

NFO & James, who was on his way to work-

NFO & me- with longer hair to go with the nursing license! 😀

And yep, I’ve got his face blurred out for a purpose.  Not everybody likes their mug on the net. 😉

On a final note- Come back soon, NFO!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bob Perrow
    Oct 17, 2010 @ 21:57:10

    That’s alright. If I was as ugly as NFO, I’d want my face blotted out too……

  2. Old NFO
    Oct 17, 2010 @ 22:38:16

    Oh THANKS Bob… 🙂 And Snigs is one hellva cook! but about that key lime CAKE… it’s PIE dammit…

  3. Rick
    Oct 17, 2010 @ 22:38:41

    Lucky Old NFO getting a great meal like that.

    Have your husband drop me if he would like to trade DOC war stories.

  4. snigsspot
    Oct 17, 2010 @ 22:56:54

    NFO isn’t ugly & that’s something I’ll downright fight over being said. Put up your dukes, Bob! 😀

    NFO- Let’s compromise on the cake & I’ll just call it Lime Cake, k? 😛 It was so great seeing you! I’m still miffed you didn’t tell me the tea sucked though. I know better than serving something I haven’t tasted & if I’d tasted that tea, I would have started over. Blergh.

    Rick- I’ll tell him! Now that I’m not tying up the computer all the time with homework & research, he might actually get to get online.

  5. Bob Perrow
    Oct 17, 2010 @ 23:15:00

    Us guys just LOVE harassing each other that way. All in good fun.

  6. snigsspot
    Oct 18, 2010 @ 00:14:35

    I know. Unless NFO’s feelings are hurt, then we’ll have to talk. 😉

  7. Old NFO
    Oct 18, 2010 @ 22:41:33

    Nah- been called a LOT worse! Thanks for the food and the hosting! Good to see all of y’all, sorry for the short comment last night, but I was trying to talk to cousins and type at the same time…LOL

  8. D.
    Oct 18, 2010 @ 23:46:41

    NFO = nice dude. 🙂

