Interesting

I saw a commercial yesterday for Red & didn’t catch who was in it.

So, I did what every tech savvy American (or nonAmerican for that matter) does & googled it.

Came along to their official page.

Now, is it just me or did the dingdongs put the wrong picture with the wrong name?  I mean, that looks amazingly like Bruce Willis in the middle, but the name above the photo is not Bruce Willis…

After reading Crucis’ reply, I had to look further-

Looking at the ears, the nose, the eyes, & the mouth, I’m convinced they mis-tagged their own pictures.  The guy in the middle has got to be Willis.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Crucis
    Sep 24, 2010 @ 11:28:05

    The middle pic looked more, to me, like Lee Marvin. Too bad he’s no longer with us.

    Didn’t look like John Malkovich either.

  2. Boon
    Sep 29, 2010 @ 02:24:54

    Haha it’s totally wrong; I’d know either of them anywhere. Willis is in the middle, Malkovich on the far left. I can’t believe no one’s bothered to fix that yet.

